Spot the Empire Librarian's blog

Welcome to a librarian's online musings on libraries, literature and information media.

Blog Anniversary

Leave a comment

Happy Blog Anniversary to ME!  Today is the 5th anniversary of  my blog….any excuse for cake…..

Thank you to the many people to stop by my blog, read it, make comments, post a ‘like’ to it etc.  Thanks to you,  I seem to be averaging around 120 views per day….on my heaviest day…468 views  on  August 5, 2012. Thank you!   Feel free to share your suggestions  of future blog topics with me.

Author: spotwin

While I am a librarian , I am a reading cheerleader. The purpose of this library blog is to better promote reading and information literacy to community. I love books, reading to my son,properly placed apostrophes,canoeing, locating the nearest Starbucks, cheering the Montreal Canadians, and Cherry Garcia ice cream.

Leave a Reply

